Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Chronicles of a Creative Different World Reincarnation

Table of Contents

Table of Contents



Volume 1

  1. Prologue
  2. Reincarnation
  3. Appraisal
  4. Status Verification
  5. One Year Old
  6. Appraisal at the church
  7. Three Years Old
  8. To the library
  9. Five Years Old
  10. Collapse of daily peace ~Part1~
  11. Collapse of daily peace ~Part 2~
  12. Monster Banquet
  13. The day Dallas disappeared 
  14. Separation
  15. Black Dragon Subjugation
  16. Each New Journey
  17. Chapter 1 Character List
  18. Chapter 1 Skills List


Volume 2

  1.  Eleanor
  2. Eleanor and Camping
  3. The Beginning of Eleanor’s Strengthening
  4. Adventurer Registration
  5. Duel
  6. First Request Achievement
  7. To the Midogal Kingdom
  8. Duke Campbell
  9. Airi and Lisa
  10. Disappointing reunion and farewell





Leave a Reply to The Syoryuken Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: